Administration and Department Staff Members

James H. Thompson, Ph.D., LFACHE, Chief Executive Officer

Gerald C. Beard, Chief Operating Officer

Ray Downs, Chief Financial Officer

Danny Wilkins, Director of Accounting Services, IT Manager

Dale Parrish, Director of Business Office

Kay Vaughn, Director of Materials Management

Matt Douglass, Manager of Durable Equipment, Administrative Assistant

Violet Kennison, R.N., Quality Assurance, Utilization Review,

Darlene Douglass, Laboratory Manager

Kelli Maynard, Medical Arts Building Manager

Andy Jones, Director of Pharmacy

Audrey Mills, Director of Radiology

John Ard, C.R.T.T., Director of Respiratory Therapy, Environmental Services, Dietary, Maintenance

Pat Pryor, Dietary Services Supervisor

James Davis, Maintenance Supervisor

Phyllis Davis, Environmental Services Supervisor

Judith Beck, R.N., Director of Nursing

Rebecca ScottR.N., Director of Home Health

Ron Kelley, Marketing, Recruitment